I found Nike Air Yeezy Glow In The Dark Womens Shoes!

2 Sep

First of all I want to thank Jennifer, a girl I met in San Francisco, for an idea. She asked me to find “Nike’s Air Yeezy Glowing sneaks for women”.

Well I made a search… I should say – a great design! Loved even men’s designs. BUT I did find women’s with affordable pricing. Check them out:

1) Nike Air Yeezy Pink White Grey Glow In The Dark Womens Shoes – http://www.nikeshoefiles.com/air-yeezy-women/womens-air-yeezy-glow-in-the-dark/nike-air-yeezy-pink-white-grey-glow-in-the-dark-womens-shoes

Nice blue color glow of the sole and light pink sneaks. But the sizes available are up to 8.5. Not for me…

2) Nike Air Yeezy Grey Pink Glow In The Dark Womens Shoes – http://www.nikeshoefiles.com/air-yeezy-women/womens-air-yeezy-glow-in-the-dark/nike-air-yeezy-grey-pink-glow-in-the-dark-womens-shoes

Also – not a happy page for people with size 9 or more US…

I did more research and found THE NIKE AIR YEEZY II – nice job on styles and design. There I could not say if they are only for men or women. I would wear those:

As Nike,Inc say, “There’s absolute function at the Air Yeezy II’s core. Unnecessary padding was eliminated, and the foot-hugging tongue and plush collar are both comfortable and breathable. Fit was essential to the design with the goal to make the shoe slimmer than the original by tailoring it to Kanye West’s foot. The collar was also lowered to allow for greater movement.”

Hope this helps you, guys! I think I will get one of those))

Leave a Reply

